Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Tracklisting for my theoretical pop-punk album

1. On Brobation
2. Praised and Defused
3. Bail Bonds and Beyond
3. Dear Pete, really long song titles that have nothing to do with the actual lyrics aren't funny (anymore)
4. Madam Girl!
5. A Whole Gang of Gin
6. Chinese Theocracy (GNR Sucks)
7. Franklin Said Some Things Whitey Wasn't Ready to Hear
8. Another Perfect Song
9. Reconcilable Indifferences
10. Night Crawlers
11. Hail to the King, Baby

No comments: